top of page

Algoma Amateur Radio Club

Sault Ste Marie, Ontario

The materials available on this website are provided freely for the general promotion of Amateur Radio, on a non-commercial basis, and may not represent a complete and academic level of instruction.


Officers for The Algoma Amateur Radio Club 2018

         President  Alan McLean VE3RET          

Vice President  Dave Rowlinson  VE3ZDR

Treasurer:  Dave Pitcher  VE3DPT

Secretary:  Richard Mcnaughton  VE3RLN 

Repeater Chairman:  Dave Pitcher VE3DPT 

Web Page: Dave Rowlinson VE3ZDR

2016 Field Day EOC 1st Place


If you have any picture that you want shown on the website please send all photo's to Mike VE3MHL and I will put them on the site as soon as possible.

For Sale

If you have something to sell this is where you want to be. Updated weekly

If you would like to add picture's, For Sale items or even some articles for the webpage send them to

bottom of page